Space Application

Space Application

Submit exhibition

Domestic Exhibition Applicant Qualifications: The sponsor should be the cultural department above the level of county and city in our country, and the original letter or the trust deed of the juridical person should be supplied to certify that this department is the sponsor of the exhibition to be held.

Domestic Application Process:
1. The following contents need to be supplied in the application: (1) name of the exhibition; (2) place and time; (3) sponsor; (4) names, number and picture directory of the works to be exhibited; (5) value, insurance amount, transportation means of the works to be exhibited; (6) propaganda matters; (7) safety and safeguard;(8) preparation and removing of the exhibition, equipments and so on.
2. The documents above should be submitted to the principal of the academic department, CAFA; and all above documents are approved by exhibition commission of our art gallery.
3. After giving consent, confirm the rents and some other fees; also the date and type of payment.
4. The sponsor should come to the Museum to sign the following formal contracts within 2 weeks after receive the written confirmation of the Museum: ”The exhibition contract”,” preparing and removing exhibition security protocol”,” safety and security protocols ”,”safety power supply agreement”


International and HongKong, Macao , Taiwan Exhibition Applicant Qualifications:

International and HongKong, Macao , Taiwan Exhibition Application Process:
1. The following contents need to be supplied in the application: (1) name of the exhibition; (2) place and time; (3) sponsor; (4) names, number and picture directory of the works to be exhibited; (5) value, insurance amount, transportation means of the works to be exhibited; (6) propaganda matters; (7) safety and safeguard;(8) preparation and removing of the exhibition, equipments and so on.
2. The documents above should be submitted to the principal of the academic department, CAFA; and all above documents are approved by exhibition commission of our art gallery.
3. After giving consent, confirm the rents and some other fees; also the date and type of payment.
4. The CAFA will send all the documents to Cultural Ministry of the People’s Republic of China. In case that the exhibition applicant is able to send the documents for approval, they could do it themselves, but still they should send the above documents to the Museum at the same time, after the Museum agrees to hold the exhibition, then sign the agreement and it will be effective after approved by the Cultural Ministry.
5. The sponsor should come to the Museum to sign the following formal contracts within 2 weeks after receive the written confirmation of the Museum: ”The exhibition contract”,” preparing and removing exhibition security protocol”,” safety and security protocols ”,”safety power supply agreement”.

展览空间申请

展览空间申请

国内申请

申请资格:申请单位应有县市级以上的文化部门作为主办单位,并提供该部门作为主办单位的信函原件或法人委托书。

申请流程:
1、展览申请时需提供如下材料:(1)展览名称;(2)展览使用场地及时间;(3)主办单位;(4)展出作品名称、数量及图录;(5)展品价值、保险金额及运输方法;(6)展览宣传方案;(7)展品安全保卫计划;(8)布、撤展计划等。
2、以上所有文件,需提交美术馆学术部负责人,由美术馆负责报批中央美术学院展览委员会。
3、经中央美术学院展览委员会研究同意后,计算租用场地金额及其他费用,确定具体付款日期和付款方式。
4、展览主办方收到书面通知后,于两周内与中央美术学院美术馆签订《展览合同》、《布、撤展安全协议》、《安全保卫协议》和《安全供用电协议》等。


国际展览及港澳台地区

申请流程:
1、展览申请时需提供如下材料:(1)展览名称;(2)展览使用场地及时间;(3)主办单位;(4)展出作品名称、数量及图录;(5)展品价值、保险金额及运输方法;(6)展览宣传方案;(7)展品安全保卫计划;(8)布、撤展计划等。
2、以上所有文件,需提交美术馆学术部负责人,由美术馆负责报批中央美术学院展览委员会。
3、经中央美术学院展览委员会研究同意后,计算租用场地金额及其他费用,确定具体付款日期和付款方式。
4、美术馆负责将相关展览资料报批中华人民共和国文化部,申办单位如具有报批能力,亦可自行办理报批手续,但仍需向美术馆递交展览材料。
5、申请获文化部批准后,由美术馆书面通知主办方,主办方需于两周内与中央美术学院美术馆签订《展览合同》、《布、撤展安全协议》、《安全保卫协议》和《安全供用电协议》。